W Series Prize Money & Winners Share

WSeries Prize Money Winners Share

W Series first ever edition take place in year 2019. The drivers selected on base of their performance. Only qualified female drivers will race for the Wseries. Jamie Chadwick with 110 points in the first season Wseries become the champion. W Series Prize Money for the year 2022 will be announced soon.

Just like other racing events, prize money for the Wseries also adjusted by the organizers. The total prize money is ($1.5 million) and each driver gets share from it. Prize money distributed based on drivers position on table.

Standings Players Pool Money
Champion (1st Position)$500,000 
Runner-up (2nd Position)$250,000
Third Position $125,000
4th Position$100,000
5th Position$90,000
6th Position$80,000
7th Position$70,000
8th Position$60,000
9th Position$50,000
10th Position$40,000
11th Position$30,000
12th Position$25,000
13th Position$20,000
14th Position$15,000
15-20 Position$7,500
Reserve’s Drivers Bonus $7,500 
W-Series 2020 Winners Prize money included bonuses from sponsors

Many new female drivers we can see in the new W-Series 2022 season. In the above table you can see how the prize money distributed among the drivers last season in 2019. Jamie Chadwick 2019 champion earn ($500,000) as prize money no sponsor bonus included. Beitske Visser 2nd position earn ($250,000) and Alice Powell ($150,000). All other drivers awarded with qualified $7,500 prize money.